Student representatives are elected to the central collegiate bodies (Academic Senate and Board of Directors, the University Sports Committee (USC) the Faculty Councils, Course, Class or Interclass Councils, the Evaluation Board, and finally the Student Council.

 

On 4 and 5 May 2022, elections were held for student representatives in the various bodies of the University of Cagliari, for the two-year period 2022/2024. 

 

The elected representatives in the governing bodies and other bodies of the University will hold office from 1 October 2022 until 30 September 2024.

Claudiu Stefan Caldarus
E-mail: c.caldarus@studenti.unica.it

Alberto Caocci
E-mail: a.caocci2@studenti.unica.it

Gloria Ariu
E-mail: g.ariu7@studenti.unica.it

Pietro Ennas
E-mail: p.ennas@studenti.unica.it

Giacomo Emanuele Pisano
E-mail: g.pisano23@studenti.unica.it

Elena Fontanarosa
Indirizzo e-mail: e.fontanarosa@studenti.unica.it

Antonio Giacu

Rebecca Pisanu

Sara Cappello

Davide Marcialis

President

Pietro Ennas

Email: p.ennas@studenti.unica.it

 

Members

Biology and Pharmacy

Denise Valentini

Alessandra Schirru

Alberto Deplano

 

Engineering and Architecture:

Alessia Cherchi

Margherita Tanca

Camilla Puddu

 

Medicine and Surgery:

Luca Ibba

Federica Cogoni

Valerio Argiolas

 

Science:

Sebastiano Felice Mereu

Paolo Stochino

Elena Scano

 

Economic, Legal and Political Sciences

Federico Sias

Riccardo Cuomo

Matteo Pisu

 

Humanities:

Gian Piero Pusceddu

Letizia Aracu

Vittoria De Giorgi

 

For student representatives in the course, class and interclass councils, please refer to the individual Faculty pages.

Pietro Ennas

Luigi Mori