Location
Address: Campus Aresu - Via San Giorgio 12/2, 09124 Cagliari

Opening hours to the public
For UniCa students: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
For foreign students: every day from 9.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.

 

THE ISMOKA STAFF:

 

Anna Maria Aloi

Head of Ismoka that deals with all projects in the sector.

Email: erasmus@unica.it; teams: annam.aloi@unica.it

 
Carboni Vanessa

Financial management procedures and reporting on funding relevant to the internationalisation projects managed directly; mobility for teachers and staff: MOSTA, MOSGLOB and UNICAFORSTAFF.

Email: vcarboni@amm.unica.it; teams: vanessa.carboni@unica.it

 
Contini Antonella

International Credit Mobility Erasmus+ KA171; Erasmus traineeship UE and ExtraUE; Traineeship Maeci/Crui.

Email: ismoka_tirocini@unica.it - erasmuska107@unica.it; teams: antonella.contini2@unica.it 

 
Garaldi Maria Chiara

Smile Office Registration of incoming exchange students (Erasmus+, Globus and other Extra UE programs).

Email: incoming@unica.it; teams: mariac.garaldi@unica.it

 
Lay Fabrizio

Smile Office Managing activities regarding international students' access to courses of all different levels and our Italian language Courses erasmusalfa.

Email: incoming@unica.it; teams: fabrizio.lay@unica.it


Melas Stefania

Bilateral agreements Erasmus+; International Agreements and Networks
EWP - European Student Card.

email: bilateral@unica.it; teams: stefania.melas@unica.it

 
Mele Alessandra

UNICAforStaff outgoing; Mosdoc and Placedoc activities.

Email: ismokadocdot@unica.it; teams: alessandra.mele@unica.it


Mereu Sabrina

Payment Missions abroad for our teachers and staff.

Email: ismokamissioni@unica.it; teams: sabrina.mereu@unica.it


Murru Alessandra

Recognition of study abroad experiences in ECTS.

Email: alessandra.murru@unica.it; teams: alessandra.murru@unica.it


Soliman Ihab Rizk

Smile Office;

Services designed for all types of international degree seeking students.

Special Project: ASIA EXCHANGE, CRUI FOR REFUGEES, FORMED, GENERAZIONE UNICA, SAFE, SMILE NOW, UNICAFOR REFUGEES, UNICORE.

Email: foreignstudents@unica.it; teams: ihabr.soliman@unica.it 


Vegvari Katalin

Guest House UNICA;

Incoming Erasmus Visiting Teachers and Staff.

Email: foresteria@unica.it; teams: katalin.vegvari@unica.it

 

 

FACULTY INTERNATIONAL MOBILITY DESKS (SMIF)

An International Mobility Desk is available in each Faculty to provide information and assistance to students and Professors, with attention to the peculiarities and opportunities of the Faculty they belong to:

 

Faculty of Biology and Pharmacy - Faculty of Sciences

CIRO FRANCIOSO
Contacts: erasmus.biofarmscienze@unica.it; Telephone: 070 675 3836

In-person/phone reception hours: University Citadel, Block A, CeSar entrance

Tuesday 10:00 - 13:00

Thursday 10:00 - 13:00

Online reception hours: Teams: Monday - Wednesday - Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., address: ciro.francioso@unica.it



Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
 

EMANUELA RUBIU
Contacts: erasmus.ingarc@unica.it; Phone: 070 675 5110

In-person reception hours: Campus Aresu, Via San Giorgio 12, Main building, first floor, left of stairs

Tuesday 15:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11:00 - 13:00

Thursday 11:00 - 13:00

Online/telephone reception hours: Teams: Monday - Tuesday - Friday, 10:00 - 12:00, address: emanuela.rubiu@unica.it



Faculty of Medicine and Surgery
 

BARBARA ZUZOLO
Contacts: erasmus.medicina@unica.it; Phone: 070 675 3156

Orari di ricevimento in presenza/telefonico:

Office hours in presence/ telephone:

Monday 11:00 - 13:00

Tuesday 15:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11.00 -13.00

Online office hours: Teams:  Tuesday- Wednesday -Friday, 10:00 12:00, address: barbara.zuzolo@unica.it



Faculty of Economics, Law and Political Sciences
 

DANIELA PODDESU 
Contacts: erasmus.segp@unica.it; Phone: 070 675 6623

Office hours in presence/ telephone: 

Tuesday 10:00 - 13:00

Wednesday 10:00 - 13:00

Thursday 15:00 - 17:00

Online office hours: Teams: Monday - Thursday -Friday, 10:00 12:00, address:  daniela.poddesu@unica.it

Different times from those of the reception in presence by appointment to be agreed via Teams can also be agreed.



Faculty of Humanities
 

SILVIA BAITA
Contacts: erasmus.studum@unica.it; Phone: 070 675 7283 

Office hours in presenceCampus Aresu, Via San Giorgio 12, Main building, first floor, left of stairs

Tuesday 15:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10:00 - 12:00

Thursday 10:00 - 13:00

Online/telephone reception hours: Monday - Tuesday -Friday, 10:00 12:00, on Teams; address: silvia.baita@unica.it