Student administration offices deal with the administrative management of student careers, from enrolment to graduation and beyond. They provide general information on the regulations governing university studies. With the start of the decentralisation process, the student secretariats have a functional relationship with the individual faculties.

In particular, one turns to the student secretariats for

  • information on study courses
  • enrolment and enrolment for years subsequent to the first year
  • university fees and contributions
  • study plans and shortening students' careers
  • issue of certificates and copies of documents deposited in the administration offices
  • issue of enrolment or degree certificates, with exams and grades, in English
  • issue of the diploma supplement
  • transfer to other degree or diploma courses
  • transfer to or from other universities
  • forfeiture of student status
  • renunciation of studies.

 

TIMETABLE

September-October

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 9 to 12

Tuesday from 10 to 12 and from 4 pm to 5 pm

November, December, January, February, March, April, May, June

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 9 to 12

Tuesday 4 pm to 5 pm

July-AugustMonday, Wednesday, Friday from 9 to 12

Public reception is preferably by appointment.

You can also contact the student administration offices via the e-mail address, the telephone desk and the virtual desks (via the Teams platform and booking with the Bookings app) with the contact details indicated in the sections of each administration office.

Location: Monserrato University Campus – Monserrato Provincial Road - Sestu, Km 0.700 - 09042 Monserrato (CA) - Italy

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstudbiofarmscienze@unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday to Friday from 10.00 to 13.00

 

Student online help desk – Administration offices of the Biology, Pharmacy and Science Faculties

 

Manager

Loredana Fragata
Telephone: +39 070 6754675
E-mail: lfragata@amm.unica.it


Collaborators

Maria Maddalena Corona
Telephone: +39 070 6754673 - Fax: +39 070 6754672
E-mail: mcorona@amm.unica.it


Beatrice Nioi
Telephone: +39 070 6754663 - Fax: +39 070 6754661
E-mail: bnioi@amm.unica.it


Piero Soro
Telephone: +39 070 6754678 - Fax: +39 070 6754661
E-mail: psoro@amm.unica.it


Iole Varsi
Telephone: +39 070 6754664 - Fax: +39 070 6754661
E-mail: ivarsi@amm.unica.it

Location: Faculty of Engineering and Architecture - via Marengo n. 2 - 09123 Cagliari

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail addresses:

segringe@amm.unica.it

segrstudarchitettura@unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 9.00 to 12.00. 

Tuesday from 10.00 to 12.00 and from 15.30 to 16.30

 

Student online help desk for the Administration Offices of the Engineering and Architecture Faculties

 

Manager

Marina Murru
Telephone: +39 070 6755046
Email: mmurru@amm.unica.it
 

Collaborators

Massimiliano Casarin
Telephone: +39 070 6755041
Email: mcasarin@amm.unica.it
 

Rita Girau
Telephone: +39 070 6755044
Email: rgirau@amm.unica.it
 

Stefania Masia
Telephone: +39 070 6755043
Email: smasia@amm.unica.it
 

Maria Silvia Simbula
Telephone: +39 070 6755042
Email: msimbula@amm.unica.it
 

Carlotta Origone
Telephone: +39 070 6755014
Email: c.origone@amm.unica.it
 

Sonia Daffadà
Telephone: +39 070 6755333 - Fax: +39 070 291186
Email: sonia.daffada@amm.unica.it

 

Student Administration Offices of the Faculty of Engineering Website

Student Administration Offices of the Faculty of Architecture Website 

Location: Monserrato University Campus, Monserrato Provincial Road - Sestu, Km 0.700 - 09042 Monserrato (CA) - Italy

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstudmedicina@unica.it

 

Helpline

from Monday to Friday from 9.00 every 12.00

 

Student online help desk for the Administration Offices of the Medicine and Surgery Faculty

 

Manager

Marica Roberto
Telephone: +39 070 6754669 - Fax: +39 070 6754665
Email: rmarica@amm.unica.it
 

Collaborators

Mura Ottavio
Telephone: +39 070 6754677 - Fax: +39 070 6754665
Email: omura@amm.unica.it
 

Uselli Federica
Telephone: +39 070 6754614
Email: federica.uselli@unica.it


Website

"Economic" Study Courses Student Secretarial Offices

Location: viale Fra' Ignazio 74, at Palazzo Baffi (= "BULDING A" - Sant'Ignazio Campus)

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstudeconomia@unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 10.00 to 13.00. 

Tuesday from 11.00 to 13.00 and from 16.00 to 17.00

 

Student online desk for the "Economic" Study Courses Student Administration Offices

Manager

Giorgia Saba
Telephone: +39 070 6753982 - Fax: +39 070 6753950
Email: gsaba@unica.it
 

Collaborators

Laura Lucchese
Telephone: +39 070 6753348 - Fax: +39 070 652887
Email: llucchese@amm.unica.it
 

Luigi Puddu
Telephone: +39 070 6753379 - Fax: +39 070 652887
Email: lpuddu@amm.unica.it
 

Corrado Piludu
Telephone: +39 070 6753349
Email: cpiludu@amm.unica.it


Website

 

“Legal” Study Courses Student Secretarial Offices

Location: viale Fra' Ignazio 74, at Palazzo Baffi (= "BUILDING A" - Sant'Ignazio Campus).

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstudgiurisprudenza@amm.unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from 9.00 to 12.00. 

Tuesday from 9.00 to 11.00 and from 15.00 to 16.00

 

Student online desk for the "Legal" Study Courses Student Administration Offices

 

Manager

Giorgia Saba
Telephone: +39 070 6753982 - Fax: +39 070 6753950
Email: gsaba@unica.it
 

Collaborators

Maria Domenica Cassinelli
Telephone: +39 070 6753978
Email: dcassinelli@amm.unica.it
 

Michela Floris
Telephone: +39 070 6753976
Email: m.floris@amm.unica.it
 

Web site

 

“Political” Study Courses Student Secretarial Offices

 

Location: viale Fra' Ignazio 74, at Palazzo Baffi (= "BUILDING A" - Sant'Ignazio Campus).

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstudscpol@unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 10.00 to 13.00. 

Tuesday from 11.00 to 13.00 and from 16.00 to 17.00

 

Student online desk for the "Political" Study Courses Student Administration Offices

Manager

Giorgia Saba
Telephone: +39 070 6753982 - Fax: +39 070 6753950
Email: gsaba@unica.it
 

Collaborators

Roberto Sedda
Telephone: +39 070 6753983
Email: rsedda@amm.unica.it
 

Paolo Piretti
Telephone: +39 070 6753977 - Fax: +39 070 6753950
Email: ppiretti@amm.unica.it


Web site

Student Administration Offices for the following Faculties: Education and Training Sciences, Psychological Sciences and Techniques, Communication Sciences, Primary Education Sciences, Psychology, Pedagogical Sciences and Educational Services

Location: Campus Sa Duchessa, Via Is Mirrionis 1 09123 Cagliari CA

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstud_cds_scform@amm.unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 9.00 to 12.00. 

Tuesday from 10.00 to 12.00 and from 16.00 to 17.00

 

Student online desk for the Science of Education Faculties Student Administration Offices

Manager

Daniele Milazzo
Telephone: +39 070 6757450
Email: dmilazzo@amm.unica.it
 

Collaborators

Alessandra Addis
Telephone: +39 070 6757458
Email: aaddis@amm.unica.it
 

Massimo Cabras
Email: mcabras@amm.unica.it
 

Raffaella Piretti
Telephone: +39 070 6757455
Email: r.piretti@amm.unica.it
 

Marta Gaia Nonis
Telephone: +39 070 6757452
Email: martagaia.nonis@unica.it


Website


Student Administration Offices for the following Faculties: Cultural Heritage and Entertainment, Philosophy, Letters, Archeology and History of Art, Linguistics and classical and modern literature, Multimedia Production, Philosophy and theories of communication, History and Society

 

Location: Via Trentino (no street number) - 09127 CAGLIARI

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstudlettere@unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 10.00 to 13.00. 

Tuesday from 10.00 to 12.00 and from 15.00 to 16.00

 

Student online desk for the Letters and Philosophy Faculties Student Administration Offices

 

Manager

Carla Cardia
Telephone: +39 070 6756387
Email: ccardia@amm.unica.it
 

Collaborators

Tiziana Gallo
Telephone: +39 070 6757456
Email: tgallo@amm.unica.it
 

Maria Carmen Mariani
Telephone: +39 070 6757457
Email: m.mariani@amm.unica.it
 

Cristina Mangiameli
Telephone: +39 070 6757411
Email: cmangiameli@amm.unica.it
 

Roberto Mura
Telephone: +39 070 6757449
rmura@amm.unica.it
 

Web site


Student Administration Offices for the following Faculties: Languages and Communication, Languages and Cultures for Linguistic Mediation, Languages and Modern European and American Literatures, Specialised Translation of Texts

 

Location: via San Giorgio, 12 (formerly Clinica Aresu) 09124 Cagliari CA

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segreteriastudentilingue@unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 10.00 to 13.00. 

Tuesday from 10.00 to 12.00 and from 15.00 to 16.00

 

Student online desk for the Language Faculties Student Administration Offices

Manager

Carla Cardia
Telefono: +39 070 6756387
Email: ccardia@amm.unica.it
 

Collaboratori

Simonetta Muntoni
Telefono: +39 070 6756388
Email: smuntoni@amm.unica.it
 

Isabella Meloni
Telefono: +39 070 6756393
Email: imeloni@amm.unica.it
 

Web site