Disciplinary Board

The Disciplinary Board investigates disciplinary actions against professors and researchers and issues a final opinion on the matter, proposing the related sanctions. 

The College consists of seven tenured professors.


Prof. Alessandra Fanni, full-time full professor acting as Chairwoman

Prof. Biagio Saitta, full-time full professor

Prof. Andrea Deffenu, full-time full professor

Prof. Cecilia Di Ruberto, full-time associate professor

Prof. Franca Ortu, full-time associate professor

Dr. Roberta Agabio, full-time researcher

Dr. Duilio Caocci, full-time researcher