The University of Cagliari's Quality Assurance (QA) is a structure that carries out, in accordance with the regulations in force and with what is indicated in the programme documents, the functions of promoting the culture of quality within the University and of supporting the construction of Quality Assurance (QA) processes.

 

Contacts

Campus Aresu, via San Giorgio 12 - Entrance 12 (first floor) - 09124 Cagliari CA

Telephone: +39 070 675 6669

Email: pqa@unica.it

 

Coordinator

Guido Ennas
Telephone: +39 070/675-4364 - Fax: +39 070/675-4388
E-mail: ennas@unica.it


Professors

Maria Carla Aragoni
Telephone: 070/675-4491 Lab. 4466-4468 - Fax: 070/675-4456
E-mail: aragoni@unica.it

 
Massimo Barbaro
Telephone: +39 070/675-5770 - Fax: +39 070/675-5782
E-mail: massimo.barbaro@unica.it

 
Marco Betzu
Telephone: +39 070/675-3049
E-mail: mbetzu@unica.it


Tiziana Pontillo
Telephone: +39 070/675-7170
E-mail: pontillo@unica.it


Manager of the Quality, Library Services and Museum Activities Division

Simonetta Negrini
E-mail: simonetta.negrini@unica.it


Manager of the Directorate for Didactics and Guidance

Giuseppa Locci
Telephone: +39 070 675 2060
E-mail: glocci@amm.unica.it

 
Manager of the Directorate for Research and Territory

Gaetano Melis
Telephone: +39 070 675 2063 - Fax: +39 070 675 6525
Email: gaetano.melis@unica.it

 
Manager of the Directorate for Systems, Infrastructures, Data

Roberto Barreri
Telephone: +39 070 6752142
E-mail: roberto.barreri@unica.it


Student

Elena Scano
E-mail: e.scano14@studenti.unica.it

Coordinator

Luciano Scalas
Telephone: +39 070 675 2419
Email: lscala@amm.unica.it


Departmental Quality Assurance Planning and Process Management Area

Laura Sanna
Telephone: +39 070 675 6439 - Service Mobile: 3334903023
Email: lasanna@unica.it

 
Planning and process management area for Quality Assurance of Study Courses

Riccardo Pinna
Telephone: +39 070 675 6440
E-mail: riccardo.pinna@unica.it


Collaborators

Gabriele Fontana
Telephone: +39 070 675 6441
E-mail: gfontana@unica.it


Antonio Barbetti
E-mail: antonio.barbetti@unica.it

 

Please visit the quality section.