Manager

Roberto Alba

 

Address: Via Università, 40 - 09124 Cagliari CA
Telephone: +39 070 675 6622
E-mail: roberto.alba@amm.unica.it

 

The Division provides administrative support services to students for teaching activities related to bachelor’s degrees, master’s, or specialist degrees; it also coordinates general services in the University structures.

  • It manages the staff of the student administration offices, without prejudice to the functional dependence of these with the faculties, and their reflection on the organisation;
  • It manages the students' administrative career by connecting with the Faculty Presidencies and the Presidents of the Degree Programmes, as well as elaborating the University database with the Directorate for Computer Networks and Services;
  • It promotes the national and international mobility of students and graduates, and of the University’s administrative and technical staff in structures abroad, and at the same time, it facilitates the mobility of students and staff from foreign universities in the University of Cagliari, within the framework of exchange relations;
  • It actives internships and internships for students and graduates, also to be carried out internationally, in collaboration with the Division for Research and Territory;
  • It takes care of the activities of orientation to the job and the post-degree placements finalised to favour the occupational opportunities of the graduates of the University of Cagliari, in coordination with the Division for the research and the territory;
  • When it comes to fees and contributions, it defines units of address in the administrative procedures of the student administration offices, while taking care of the relationship with the bursar (also in collaboration with the Administration and Finance Directorate);
  • It takes cares of communicating students about fees and contributions, as well as about the use of online services;
  • It promotes the integration of students with disabilities and Learning Disabilities through a consultancy and intermediation service offered by S.I.A. (Services for Inclusion and Learning);
  • It manages the contractual relations and the completion with the contractors of general services supplies (as an indication: concierge and ancillary services, cleaning, gardening, removals, mail and shipments, stables services, other related to general services);
  • It ensures the correct analysis, determination and planning of the needs for the provision of services and draws up the specifications in collaboration with the relevant Divisions and structures;
  • It manages the provision of common services;
  • It contributes to the definition of the annual plan of needs for goods and services;
  • It is responsible for the management, monitoring and control of the completion, the contractual obligations, the timing of the drawn up contracts, all while adopting a Green Management perspective;
  • It guarantees the acquisition of services within the limits of internal regulations and in accordance with the limitations imposed by current laws;
  • It ensures the efficient provision of general services to the University structures by coordinating activities in accordance with the defined planning;
  • It takes care of all aspects related to internal logistics related to general services;
  • It is responsible for publishing the relevant information on the University portal, in conjunction with the Rector’s Cabinet Office.

 


New computerised management system for services, supplies and space management at DIRSE.

- Operating manual

- Video tutorial

- Link: https://improvement.unica.it

Secretarial offices

Administrative service

Vacancy

 

Accounting Service

Roberto Melis
Telephone: +39 070 6752131 - Fax: +39 070 6752357
E-mail: romelis@amm.unica.it

 

Computer Service

Claudia Musio
Telephone: 070 675 2067
E-mail: claudia.musio@unica.it

 

Contracts Service

Milena Fancello
Telephone: +39 070.6756915
E-mail: milena.fancello@unica.it


Francesca Pisu
E-mail: francesca.pisu@unica.it

 

Transparency Service

Patrizia Mele
Telephone: +39 070 675 6854
E-mail: pmele@unica.it

 

Monserrato University Campus Service

Vacancy

 

Collaborators

Maximiliano Melis
Telephone: +39 070 6756817
E-mail: massimo.melis@unica.it


Rossana Brigas
Telephone: +39 070/675-4650
E-mail: rossana.brigas@unica.it


Salvatore Perla
Telephone: +39 070 6754442
E-mail: sperla@aoucagliari.it


Maria Gloria Putzu
Telephone: +39 070 6754563; +39 070 6753939 - Fax: +39 070 6754563
E-mail: mgputzu@unica.it


Alexandre Bettoschi
E-mail: abettoschi@unica.it


Andrea Tolu
Telephone: +39 070 6753199
E-mail: atolu@unica.it

 

IT protocol management, document flow management and archives management Area - Press Centre

Vacancy

General Services Coordination

Coordinator

Giovanni Secci
Telephone: +39 070 675 3735
E-mail: gsecci@amm.unica.it

 

Common Services Area

Manuela Locci
Telephone: +39 0706756221
E-mail: manuela.locci2@unica.it

 

Collaborators

Francesca Pisu

E-mail: francesca.pisu@unica.it


Milena Fancello
Telephone: +39 070.6756915
E-mail: milena.fancello@unica.it


Marinella Frongia
Telephone: +39 070/6752447
E-mail: marinella.frongia@unica.it


Maria Rita Aresu
Telephone: +39 070/6752421
E-mail: mariarita.aresu@unica.it


Maximiliano Melis

Telephone: +39 070 6756817
E-mail: massimo.melis@unica.it

 

Supplies Area

Manuela Locci
Telephone: +39 0706756221
E-mail: manuela.locci2@unica.it

 

Collaborators

Martina Meloni
Telephone: +39 070/675-6849
E-mail: martina.meloni78@unica.it

 
Milena Fancello
Telephone: +39 070.6756915
E-mail: milena.fancello@unica.it


Marinella Frongia
Telephone: +39 070/6752447
E-mail: marinella.frongia@unica.it

Student services and PR Office Coordination

Coordinator for Student Services and PR Office

Fabrizio Mattana
Telephone: +39 070 6757460 - Fax: +39 070 6752062
E-mail: fmattana@amm.unica.it
 


General Affairs and Student Secretarial Offices Support Area

Manager

Federica Murgia
Telephone: +39 070 6752069 - Fax: +39 070 6752062
E-mail: fmurgia@amm.unica.it


IT Support to the Secretarial Offices

Claudia Musio
Telephone: 070 675 2067
E-mail: claudia.musio@unica.it
 


S.I.A. Services for Inclusion and Learning

Manager

Fabrizio Mattana
Telephone: +39 070 6757460 - Fax: +39 070 6752062
E-mail: fmattana@amm.unica.it


Psychologist

Silvia Vinci
Telephone: +39 070 6756270 - Fax: +39 070/6756367
E-mail: silvia.vinci@amm.unica.it


Administrative official

Manuela Locci
Telephone: +39 0706756221
E-mail: manuela.locci2@unica.it


S.I.A. - Inclusion and Learning Services Website

 


Student Unions Area

Manager

Pierluigi Ledda
Telephone: +39 070 6756857
E-mail: pierluigiledda@unica.it


E-mail: associazionistudentesche@unica.it

 

Online Student Services Helpdesk and PR
 

Manager

Andrea Spano
Telephone: +39 070 6752099 - Fax: +39 070 6752062
E-mail: aspano@amm.unica.it


E-mail: helpservizionline@unica.iturp@unica.it



Tuition Fees, Contributions, Refunds and Awards Area
 

Manager

Anna Rita Piludu
Telephone: +39 070 6754662
E-mail: apiludu@amm.unica.it


E-mail: dirittostudio@unica.it



Student Secretarial Offices of the Faculty of Science, Biology and Pharmacy
 

Manager

Loredana Fragata
Telephone: +39 070 6754675
E-mail: lfragata@amm.unica.it


Collaborators

Maria Maddalena Corona
Telephone: +39 070 6754673 - Fax: +39 070 6754672
E-mail: mcorona@amm.unica.it


Beatrice Nioi
Telephone: +39 070 6754663 - Fax: +39 070 6754661
E-mail: bnioi@amm.unica.it


Piero Soro
Telephone: +39 070 6754678 - Fax: +39 070 6754661
E-mail: psoro@amm.unica.it


Iole Varsi
Telephone: +39 070 6754664 - Fax: +39 070 6754661
E-mail: ivarsi@amm.unica.it

 

Location: Monserrato University Campus – Monserrato Provincial Road - Sestu, Km 0.700 - 09042 Monserrato (CA) - Italy

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstudbiofarmscienze@unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday to Friday from 10.00 to 13.00

 

Student online help desk – Secretarial offices of the Biology, Pharmacy and Science Faculties

 

Student Secretarial Offices of the Faculty of Sciences Website

Student Secretarial Offices of the Faculty of Biology and Pharmacy Website

 

 

Student Secretarial Offices of the Faculty of Engineering and Architecture 

Manager

Marina Murru
Telephone: +39 070 6755046
E-mail: mmurru@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Massimiliano Casarin
Telephone: +39 070 6755041
E-mail: mcasarin@amm.unica.it

 

Rita Girau
Telephone: +39 070 6755044
E-mail: rgirau@amm.unica.it

 

Stefania Masia
Telephone: +39 070 6755043
E-mail: smasia@amm.unica.it

 

Maria Silvia Simbula
Telephone: +39 070 6755042
E-mail: msimbula@amm.unica.it

 

Carlotta Origone
Telephone: +39 070 6755014
E-mail: c.origone@amm.unica.it

 

Sonia Daffadà
Telephone: +39 070 6755333 - Fax: +39 070 291186
E-mail: sonia.daffada@amm.unica.it

 

Location: Faculty of Engineering and Architecture - via Marengo n. 2 - 09123 Cagliari

It is best to write to the Office e-mail addresses:

segringe@amm.unica.it

segrstudarchitettura@unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 9.00 to 12.00 

Tuesday from 10.00 to 12.00 and from 15.30 to 16.30

 

Student online help desk for the Secretarial Offices of the Engineering and Architecture Faculties

 

Student Secretarial Offices of the Faculty of Engineering Website 

Student Secretarial Offices of the Faculty of Architecture Website 

 

 

Student Secretarial Offices of the Faculty of Medicine and Surgery

Manager

Roberto Marica
Telephone: +39 070 6754669 - Fax: +39 070 6754665
E-mail: rmarica@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Ottavio Mura
Telephone: +39 070 6754677 - Fax: +39 070 6754665
E-mail: omura@amm.unica.it


Federica Uselli
Telephone: +39 070 6754614
E-mail: federica.uselli@unica.it

 

Location: Monserrato University Campus, Monserrato Provincial Road - Sestu, Km 0.700 - 09042 Monserrato (CA) - Italy

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstudmedicina@unica.it

 

Helpline

from Monday to Friday from 9.00 every 12.00

 

Student online help desk for the Secretarial Offices of the Medicine and Surgery Faculty

 

Website

 

 

"Economic" Study Courses Student Secretarial Offices

Manager

Giorgia Saba
Telephone: +39 070 6753982 - Fax: +39 070 6753950
E-mail: gsaba@unica.it

 

Collaborators

Laura Lucchese
Telephone: +39 070 6753348 - Fax: +39 070 652887
E-mail: llucchese@amm.unica.it
 

Luigi Puddu
Telephone: +39 070 6753379 - Fax: +39 070 652887
E-mail: lpuddu@amm.unica.it
 

Corrado Piludu
Telephone: +39 070 6753349
E-mail: cpiludu@amm.unica.it

 

Location: viale Fra' Ignazio 74, at Palazzo Baffi (= "BULDING A" - Sant'Ignazio Campus)

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstudeconomia@unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 10.00 to 13.00. 

Tuesday from 11.00 to 13.00 and from 16.00 to 17.00

 

Student online desk for the "Economic" Study Courses Student Secretarial Offices

Website

 

“Legal” Study Courses Student Secretarial Offices

Manager

Giorgia Saba
Telephone: +39 070 6753982 - Fax: +39 070 6753950
E-mail: gsaba@unica.it

 

Collaborators

Maria Domenica Cassinelli
Telephone: +39 070 6753978
E-mail: dcassinelli@amm.unica.it


Michela Floris
Telephone: +39 070 6753976
E-mail: m.floris@amm.unica.it

 

Location: viale Fra' Ignazio 74, at Palazzo Baffi (= "BUILDING A" - Sant'Ignazio Campus).

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstudgiurisprudenza@amm.unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from 9.00 to 12.00. 

Tuesday from 9.00 to 11.00 and from 15.00 to 16.00

 

Student online desk for the "Legal" Study Courses Student Secretarial Offices

Website

 

 

“Political” Study Courses Student Secretarial Offices

Manager

Giorgia Saba
Telephone: +39 070 6753982 - Fax: +39 070 6753950
E-mail: gsaba@unica.it

 

Collaborators

Roberto Sedda
Telephone: +39 070 6753983
E-mail: rsedda@amm.unica.it


Paolo Piretti
Telephone: +39 070 6753977 - Fax: +39 070 6753950
E-mail: ppiretti@amm.unica.it

 

Location: viale Fra' Ignazio 74, at Palazzo Baffi (= "BUILDING A" - Sant'Ignazio Campus).

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstudscpol@unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 10.00 to 13.00. 

Tuesday from 11.00 to 13.00 and from 16.00 to 17.00

 

Student online desk for the "Political" Study Courses Student Secretarial Offices

Website

 

Student Secretarial Offices for the following Faculties: Cultural Heritage and Entertainment, Philosophy, Letters, Archeology and History of Art, Linguistics and classical and modern literature, Multimedia Production, Philosophy and theories of communication, History and Society

Manager

Carla Cardia
Telephone: +39 070 6756387
E-mail: ccardia@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Tiziana Gallo
Telephone: +39 070 6757456
E-mail: tgallo@amm.unica.it


Maria Carmen Mariani
Telephone: +39 070 6757457
E-mail: m.mariani@amm.unica.it


Cristina Mangiameli
Telephone: +39 070 6757411
E-mail: cmangiameli@amm.unica.it
 

Roberto Mura
Telephone: +39 070 6757449
E-mail: rmura@amm.unica.it
 

Location: Via Trentino (no street number) - 09127 CAGLIARI

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstudlettere@unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 10.00 to 13.00. 

Tuesday from 10.00 to 12.00 and from 15.00 to 16.00

 

Student online desk for the Letters and Philosophy Faculties Student Secretarial Offices

 

Website

 

 

Student Secretarial Offices for the following Faculties: Languages and Communication, Languages and Cultures for Linguistic Mediation, Languages and Modern European and American Literatures, Specialised Translation of Texts

Manager

Carla Cardia
Telephone: +39 070 6756387
E-mail: ccardia@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Simonetta Muntoni
Telephone: +39 070 6756388
E-mail: smuntoni@amm.unica.it


Isabella Meloni
Telephone: +39 070 6756393
E-mail: imeloni@amm.unica.it

 

Location: via San Giorgio, 12 (formerly Clinica Aresu) 09124 Cagliari CA

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segreteriastudentilingue@unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 10.00 to 13.00. 

Tuesday from 10.00 to 12.00 and from 15.00 to 16.00

 

Student online desk for the Language Faculties Student Secretarial Offices

 

Website

 

 

Student Secretarial Offices for the following Faculties: Education and Training Sciences, Psychological Sciences and Techniques, Communication Sciences, Primary Education Sciences, Psychology, Pedagogical Sciences and Educational Services

Manager

Daniele Milazzo
Telephone: +39 070 6757450
E-mail: dmilazzo@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Alessandra Addis
Telephone: +39 070 6757458
E-mail: aaddis@amm.unica.it


Massimo Cabras
E-mail: mcabras@amm.unica.it


Raffaella Piretti
Telephone: +39 070 6757455
E-mail: r.piretti@amm.unica.it


Marta Gaia Nonis
Telephone: +39 070 6757452
E-mail: martagaia.nonis@unica.it

 

Location: Campus Sa Duchessa, Via Is Mirrionis 1 09123 Cagliari CA

 

It is best to write to the Office e-mail address:

segrstud_cds_scform@amm.unica.it

 

Helpline

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 9.00 to 12.00. 

Tuesday from 10.00 to 12.00 and from 16.00 to 17.00

 

Student online desk for the Science of Education Faculties Student Secretarial Offices

Website

Coordination Communication Service Coordination

Coordinator for the Communication Service
Vacant

 

Press Office and External Relations

Manager

Francesca Siriu
E-mail: francesca.siriu2@unica.it

Collaborators
Ivo Cabiddu
Telephone: +39 070 675 2215 - Fax: +39 070 669 425
E-mail: icabiddu@amm.unica.it

Massimo Lunardelli
Telephone: +39 333 907 1211
E-mail: mlunardelli@unica.it 

 

Communication and Advertising Area

Manager

Clara Mulas
E-mail: clara.mulas@unica.it

 

Social Media Management and Web Editing Area

Manager

Carlo Contu
Telephone: +39 070 675 6416
E-mail: carlo.contu2@unica.it

Collaborators
Antonio Patta
E-mail: antonio.patta@unica.it 

 

UNICApress Area

Manager

Anna Laura Carrus
Telephone: 0706756503
E-mail: annalaura.carrus@unica.it

 

Graphic Design Service

Jessica Friedrich
E-mail: jessica.friedrich@unica.it