Manager

Roberto Barreri

 

Address: Via Università 40 - 09124 Cagliari CA
Telephone: +39 070 6752142
Email: roberto.barreri@unica.it

 

Note: for assistance, please contact help.sid@unica.it exclusively.

 

The Division is responsible for all activities that are necessary to ensure the coordination, effectiveness and efficiency of the University's information systems, data and voice network.

In particular:

  • It designs, develops and manages the system architectures, information systems and applications for the administration and supports the users of these systems
  • It manages the software (operating programmes and basic applications) and hardware components (servers, computers, printers and accessories) used by the technical-administrative staff;
  • It handles the relationship with the treasurer (also in cooperation with the Administration and Finance Directorate);
  • It supports the evaluation of didactics by students by means of IT procedures;
  • It takes care of the technological platform for e-learning and guidance activities;
  • It coordinates the management of computer classrooms, on the basis of an appropriate liaison with the faculties, identifying the best solutions to meet functional requirements and operational efficiency;
  • It designs, develops and manages the university telephone system (both traditional and VoIP);
  • It designs, develops and manages the data network, both the physical and logical components, and looks after the relationship with the GARR Consortium;
  • it designs, develops, and manages the university's internal and external connection IT systems (e-mail system and IT portal) to favour internal and external communication;
  • it designs, develops and manages the IT security systems for the protection of the university's infrastructure and, in this regard, it defines guidelines for the other facilities;
  • it oversees the publication of relevant information on the University portal in liaison with the Rector's Cabinet Office
  • Through the Evaluation Office, it provides support to the University Evaluation Board in order to ensure the internal evaluation of administrative management, didactics, research and third mission activities, support for the right to study and the evaluation activities and functions required by law, by the national evaluation system and by the Statute, including those assigned to the Board by the regulations in force as the University's Independent Evaluation Body (OIV).

 

Addresses:

  • Via Marengo, 3 - Cagliari;
  • Via Università, 40 - Cagliari;
  • Cittadella Universitaria - Monserrato (CA).

Administrative Secretarial Offices

Manager

Basilia Carta
Telephone: +39 070 6752094
Email: basilia.carta@unica.it

 
Collaborator

Luisa Deriu
Telephone: +39 070 6752092
Email: luisa.deriu@unica.it

 
Collaborator

Alessandra Loi
Telephone: +39 070 6752019
Email: alessandra.loi@unica.it


Collaborator

Cristina Defalchi
Email: cristina.defalchi@unica.it

 
Collaborator

Paolo Cossu
Telephone: +39 070 6755023
Email: paolo.cossu@unica.it

 

 

Statistics Office and Data Management and Evaluation Support Area

Manager

Roberto Pala
Telephone: +39 070 6752087
Email: rpala@amm.unica.it

Coordinator

Antonella Idini
Telephone: +39 070 6752417
Email: aidini@amm.unica.it

 

Didactics Evaluation Sector

Manager

Francesca Stara
Telephone: +39 070 6752047
Email: fstara@amm.unica.it

 

Administrative Management Evaluation Area

Manager

Daniela Cavalleri
Telephone: +39 070 6752048
Email: dcavalle@amm.unica.it

 

Research Evaluation Area

Manager

Corrado Mocci
Telephone: +39 070 6752080
Email: comocci@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Bruna Biondo
Telephone: +39 070 6752084
Email: bbiondo@amm.unica.it

 
Luca Mulas
Telephone: +39 070 6752077
Email: luca.mulas@unica.it

Systems Division Coordinator

Luca Sanna Randaccio
Telephone: +39 070 6752002
Email: l.sannarandaccio@unica.it

 

National Student Registry Division

Responsible

Sergio Corda
Telephone: +39 070 6752036
Email: sergio.corda@unica.it

 
Collaborator

Gianni Biancu
Telephone: +39 070 6752032
Email: giovanni.biancu@unica.it

 

Didactics and Student Systems Area

Manager

Giuseppe Murtas
Telephone: +39 070 6752004
Email: giuseppe.murtas@unica.it

 
Collaborator

Alberto Licheri
Telephone: +39 070 6752097
Email: alberto.licheri@unica.it

 

Systems Governance Area

Manager

Paolo Fercia
Telephone: +39 070 6752029
Email: paolo.fercia@unica.it

 
Collaborators

Alessandro Medas
Telephone: +39 070 6752035
Email: alessandro.medas@unica.it

 
Daniela Siddi
Telephone: +39 070 6752003
Email: daniela.siddi@unica.it

 

Data Warehouse Systems Area

Manager

Gianfranco Garau
Telephone: +39 070 6752010
Email: garaug@unica.it

 

Document Management Systems Area

Manager

Roberto Angioni
Telephone: +39 070 6752031
Email: roberto.angioni@unica.it

 
Collaborator

Roberto Renoldi
Telephone: +39 070 6752056
Email: rrenoldi@amm.unica.it

Infrastructure Division Coordinator

Roberto Porcu
Telephone: +39 070 6755021
Email: porcu@unica.it

 

Administrative Secretarial Offices

Paolo Cossu
Telephone: +39 070 6755023
Email: paolo.cossu@unica.it

 

User Assistance Area

Manager

Giuseppe Vincenzo Contu
Telephone: +39 070 6752011
Email: giuseppev.contu@unica.it

 

Collaborators

Cristiana Bosoni
Telephone: +39 070 6752043
Email: cristiana.bosoni@unica.it

 
Antonio Maria Cocco
Telephone: +39 070 6756860
Email: antoniom.cocco@unica.it

 
Maurizio Rais
Telephone: +39 070 6752028 +39 070 6752129
Email: maurizio.rais@unica.it


Vittorio Schirru
Telephone: +39 070 6752006
Email: vittorio.schirru@unica.it

 

Portal, eLearning, and Multimedia Systems Area

Manager

Gino Flore
Telephone: +39 070 6755025
Email: gino@unica.it

 

Collaborators

Giovanni Cocco
Telephone: +39 070 6755026
Email: giovanni@unica.it


Franco Olia
Telephone: +39 070 6755959
Email: franco.olia@unica.it


Michele Loj
Telephone: +39 070 6755098
Email: michele.loj@unica.it

 

E-Mail Area

Manager

Paolo Demurtas
Telephone: +39 070 6755022
Email: paolo@unica.it

 

Data and Voice Network Area

Manager

Stefano Manfredda
Telephone: +39 070 6755020 – mob.: +39 3408032138 - Short number: 7995
Email: stefano@unica.it

 
Collaborators

Andrea Ardu
Telephone: +39 070 675 4434 - +39 070 675 5024
Email: aardu@unica.it


Vincenzo Errante
Telephone: +39 070 6755554
Email: v.errante@unica.it


Alessio Raccis
Telephone: +39 070 6755630
Email: araccis@unica.it

 

Guidance Project Area

Manager

Carlo Corona
Telephone: +39 070 6752041
Email: ccorona@amm.unica.it

 

Central Resources and Collaboration Area

Manager

Renato Soccol
Telephone: +39 070 6752027
Email: rsoccol@amm.unica.it

 
Collaborators

Massimo Mascia
Telephone: +39 070 6752023
Email: massimo.mascia@amm.unica.it


Massimo Piras
Telephone: +39 070 6752025
Email: mpiras@amm.unica.it