Director

Giuseppa Locci

 

Address: Via Università 40 - 09124 Cagliari CA
Telephone: +39 070 6752060
E-mail: glocci@amm.unica.it

 

The Division provides administrative support to faculties and departments in relation to educational activities (courses of study, Ph.Ds., masters, and specialisation schools) and in particular

  • it takes care of the administrative activities related to the initial accreditation and activation of the annual educational offer;
  • it looks after the administrative activities of the accreditation procedure of the seats and study courses for the parts falling within its competence;
  • it takes care of the administrative activities related to the establishment and activation of Ph.D. courses, as well as the activities inherent to the accreditation procedures;
  • it handles the administrative activities pertaining to the procedures for the establishment and activation of master's degree courses;
  • it handles the administrative activities for the recruitment of Visiting Professors in liaison with the departments;
  • it takes care of the internationalisation of study courses, Ph.D.s and master's courses;
  • encourages the national and international mobility of students and graduates, and of the university's administrative and technical staff in facilities abroad and, at the same time, it facilitates the mobility of students and staff from foreign universities to the University of Cagliari, within the framework of exchange relations;
  • it activates internships and apprenticeships for students and graduates, also to be carried out internationally, in cooperation with the Division for Research and the Territory;
  • it handles the administrative procedures for the establishment and activation of the Specialisation Schools in liaison with the School Directors and the MIUR;
  • it takes care of the administrative procedures for the performance of State examinations and the related compulsory internships;
  • it takes care of the administrative procedures for the establishment and activation of specialisation courses in liaison with the Cediaf (Centre of Service for Didactics and Inclusion in Higher Education Professionalism);
  • it takes care of the administrative procedures preparatory to the start of the academic year (General Study Manifesto) in liaison with the faculties and the Directorate for Student and General Services
  • it coordinates the activities of the teaching managers for the support of the Faculties and Departments;
  • it manages administrative activities relating to students in doctoral programmes, master's programmes, schools and specialisation courses;
  • it coordinates the incoming and ongoing orientation activities carried out by the teaching structures and it promotes actions aimed at reducing university drop-out, cooperating with all public and private institutions, also through the monitoring of incoming and career skills;
  • it coordinates the university's activities for work-related learning;
  • it provides information on undergraduate and postgraduate study courses activated by the university also through institutional communication forms;
  • it promotes the university's participation in calls for tenders for the acquisition of regional, national and EU funding in the field of didactics, research doctorates, university masters and orientation;
  • it supports, collaborates, and interacts with the university bodies, faculties, departments, the Committee and Evaluation Office as well as with the Quality Assessment while interacting with RAS, MIUR and Cineca for the above-mentioned activities;
  • it oversees the publication of information falling within its competence on the university portal, in liaison with the Rector's Cabinet Office.

Didactics Coordination

Courses of Study and Didactic Managers Area

Didactics Coordinator

Sonia Melis
Telephone: +39 070 6753323
E-mail: s.melis@unica.it

 

IT Support

Andrea Mereu
Telephone: +39 070 6752098
E-mail: andrea.mereu@amm.unica.it

Courses of Study

Manager

Ester Annis
Telephone: +39 070 6752386 - Fax: +39 070 6752062
E-mail: eannis@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Ivano Garau
Telephone: +39 070 6752020 - Fax: +39 070 6752362
E-mail: igarau@amm.unica.it


Elisabetta Melis
Telephone: +39 070 6752081
E-mail: emelis@amm.unica.it


Cristina Perra
Telephone: +39 070 6753835 - Fax: +39 070 6752062
E-mail: cperra@unica.it

Didactic managers

Didactics managers for e-learning/blended courses of study

Rita Loi
Telephone: +39 070 6752085
E-mail: r.loi@amm.unica.it

 

Faculty of Biology and Pharmacy

Grazia Contu
Telephone: +39 070 6758603 - Fax: +39 070 675 8719
E-mail: grazia.contu@amm.unica.it

 

Faculty of Engineering and Architecture

Mariana Parzeu
Telephone: +39 070 6755791
E-mail: mparzeu@unica.it


Laura Rundeddu
Telephone: +39 070 6755019
E-mail: lrundeddu@unica.it

 

Faculty of Medicine and Surgery

Michela Farci
Telephone: +39 070 6756591
E-mail: mfarci@unica.it


Federica Scroccow
Telephone: +39 070 6753128
E-mail: federica.scroccow@unica.it

 

Faculty of Science

Valentina Favrin
Telephone: +39 070 6757317 - Fax: +39 070 675 4631
E-mail: favrin@unica.it


Giuseppina Onnis
Telephone: +39 070 6754603 - Fax: +39 070 675 4631
E-mail: gonnis@unica.it

 

Faculty of Economic, Legal and Political Sciences

Valeria Pintus
Telephone: +39 070 6756517
E-mail: valeriapintus@amm.unica.it
 

Giuseppina Puddu
Telephone: +39 070 6753026
E-mail: gpuddu@unica.it

 

Faculty of Humanities

Myriam Viglino
Telephone: +39 070 6757774 - Fax: +39 070 675 7003
E-mail: myriam.viglino@amm.unica.it


Andrea Dettori
Telephone: +39 070 6756202
E-mail: andrea.dettori@unica.it


Simona Raga
Telephone: +39 070 6757370 - Fax: +39 070 675 7196
E-mail: raga.manager@unica.it

Incoming Guidance and Guidance Tutor, Ongoing and Postgraduate Guidance Areas

Guidance and Postgraduate Coordinator

Alessandra Ortu
Telephone: +39 070 6752045 - Fax: +39 070 6752062
E-mail: aortu@amm.unica.it

 

IT Support

Andrea Mereu
Telephone: +39 070 6752098
E-mail: andrea.mereu@amm.unica.it

Incoming guidance

Manager

Stefania Danese
Telephone: +39 070 6752394 - Fax: +39 070 6752455
E-mail: sdanese@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Antonello Frau
Telephone: +39 070 6752066 - Fax: +39 070 6752455
E-mail: afrau@amm.unica.it


Ongoing Guidance

Manager

Chiara Melis
Telephone: +39 070 6752495
E-mail: chiara.melis@unica.it

 

Collaborators

Valeria Atzeni
Telephone: +39 070 6752117
E-mail: valeria.atzeni@unica.it

 

POR FSE Guidance project

Guidance and reporting POR FSE

Carlo Passino
Telephone: +39 070 6752496
E-mail: carlo.passino@unica.it

 

POR FSE Guidance project

Silvia Aromando
Telephone: +39 070 6752137
E-mail: silvia.aromando@unica.it

 

Graphic Design and communication (POR FSE Guidance Project)

Marta Varacalli
Telephone: +39 070 6756819
E-mail: marta.varacalli@unica.it

Didactics and Guidance Directorate - Guidance Tutors

Faculties of Biology and Pharmacy

Lucia Pilota
Telephone: +39 070 6753171 
E-mail: 

lucia.pilota@unica.it

orienta.biofarm@unica.it 

 

Guidance Tutor Support 

Letizia Manca 
Telephone: +39 070 6756605  
E-mail: letizia.manca@unica.it

 

Faculty of Engineering and Architecture

Antonietta Di Leo 
Telephone: +39 070 6755108 
E-mail: antonietta.dil@unica.it

 

Guidance Service Support 

Francesca Sciavicco  
Telephone: +39 070 6756818  
E-mail: francesca.sciavicco@unica.it

 

Faculty of Medicine and Surgery

Anna Paola Scudu 
Telephone: +39 070 6753151 
E-mail: orientamedicina@unica.it

 

Guidance Service Support 

Federica Volpera 
Telephone: +39 070 6758762 
E-mail: federica.volpera@unica.it

 

Faculty of Science

Ambra Usai 
Telephone: +39 070 6754628 
E-mail: ambra.usai@unica.it 

 

Guidance Tutor Support 

Valentina Milia 
Telephone: +39 070 6756901  
E-mail: valentina.milia@unica.it

 

Faculty of Economic, Legal and Political Sciences

Giovanna Cristiana Isu 
Telephone: +39 070 6753386 
E-mail: orientamento1.segp@unica.it

 

Guidance Tutor Support 

Margherita Loffredo 
Telephone: +39 070 6753805 
E-mail: margherita.loffredo@unica.it

 

Alessandro Uras 
Telephone +39 070 6753851 
E-mail: alessandro.uras86@unica.it

 

Faculty of Humanities

Alessia Pitzalis 
Telephone: +39 070 6757304  
E-mail: orientamento.studium@unica.it

 

Guidance Tutor Support

Silvia Cao 
Telephone: +39 070 6757765  
E-mail: silvia.cao@unica.it


Matteo Mandis 
Telephone: +39 070 6757762  
E-mail: matteo.mandis@unica.it

Psychologists/Psychotherapists

Daniela Degortes 
Telephone: +39 070 6752143 
E-mail: daniela.degortes@unica.it 


Paola Piras 
Telephone: +39 070 6752353 
E-mail: paola.piras4@unica.it


Daniele Pisu 
Telephone: +39 070 6752480 
E-mail: daniele.pisu@unica.it 

 

Psychological counselling website

Postgraduate Schools and State Examinations Area

Manager

Monica Lai
Telephone: +39 070 6752089
E-mail: monica.lai@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Stefania Putzulu
Telephone: +39 070 6756497
E-mail: sputzulu@amm.unica.it


Stefania Massa
Telephone: +39 070 6756499
E-mail: stefamassa@amm.unica.it

 
Alessandra Maccioni
Telephone: +39 070 6756496
E-mail: alessandra.maccioni@amm.unica.it


Valeria Doradiotto
Telephone: +39 070 6756415
E-mail: valeria.doratiotto@unica.it

 

Ph.Ds., Masters, Visiting Professors Area

Manager

Monica Melis
Telephone: +39 070 6756494 - Fax: +39 070 6756490
E-mail: momelis@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Stefania Angioni
Telephone: +39 070 6756492 - Fax: +39 070 6756490
E-mail: stefania.angioni@amm.unica.it


Monica Carta
Telephone: +39 070 6758446
E-mail: monica.carta@amm.unica.it


Roberta Leu 
Telephone: +39 070 6756459
E-mail: roberta.leu@amm.unica.it

Manager

Anna Maria Aloi
Telephone: +39 070 6756533
E-mail: erasmus@unica.it

 

Ismoka Central Office Collaborators

Vanessa Carboni
Telephone: +39 070 6756536
E-mail:

vcarboni@amm.unica.it 

Teams: vanessa.carboni@unica.it


Antonella Contini
Telephone: +39 070 6756537
E-mail:

ismoka_tirocini@unica.it

Teams: antonella.contini2@unica.it


Maria Chiara Garaldi
Telephone: +39 070 6756541
E-mail:

incoming@unica.it

Teams: mariac.garaldi@unica.it


Fabrizio Lay
Telephone: +39 070 6756541 
E-mail:

flay@amm.unica.it

Teams: fabrizio.lay@unica.it


Stefania Melas
Telephone: +39 070 6756535
E-mail:

smelas@amm.unica.it

Teams: stefania.melas@unica.it


Alessandra Mele
Telephone: +39 070 6756596
E-mail:

amele@amm.unica.it

Teams: alessandra.mele@unica.it


Sabrina Mereu
Telephone: +39 070 6756538
E-mail:

ismokamissioni@unica.it

Teams: sabrina.mereu@unica.it


Ihab Rizk Soliman
Telephone: +39 070 6756538
E-mail:

foreignstudents@unica.it

Teams: ihabr.soliman@unica.it


Katalin Vegvari 
Telephone: +39 070 6756538
E-mail:

foresteria@unica.it

Teams: katalin.vegvari@unica.it

 

University’s International Mobility desks collaborators

 

Pharmacy and Biology and Science Desk
Ciro Francioso
Telephone: +39 070 6753836
E-mail:

erasmus.biofarmscienze@unica.it

Teams: ciro.francioso@unica.it

 

Engineering and Architecture Desk
Emanuela Rubiu
Telephone: +39 070 6755110
E-mail:

erasmus.ingarc@unica.it

Teams: emanuela.rubiu@unica.it

 

Medicine and Surgery Desk
Barbara Zuzolo
Telephone: +39 070 6753156
E-mail:

erasmus.medicina@unica.it

Teams: barbara.zuzolo@unica.it

 

Economic, Legal and Political Sciences Desk
Daniela Poddesu
Telephone: +39 070 6756623
E-mail:

erasmus.segp@unica.it

Teams: daniela.poddesu@unica.it

 

Humanities Desk
Silvia Baita
Telephone: +39 070 6757283
E-mail:

erasmus.segp@unica.it

Teams: silvia.baita@unica.it