Official

Antonella Sanna


Address: Via Università 40, 09124 Cagliari
Telephone: +39 070 6752336 - Fax: +39 070 6752141
Email: antonella.sanna@unica.it

Email: direzione.dims@unica.it

Email: segreteria.dims@unica.it

 

The Division has the task of carrying out all the activities that are necessary for the implementation, enhancement, and conservation of the university’s real estate assets, ensuring the proper planning and management of maintenance and the implementation of investments planned for this purpose. At the same time, it deals with the management of the contracts of the users of the buildings of the university, with the exclusion of those relating to the voice and data.

In particular:

  • design or support the external design of public works and infrastructure to be implemented in the university;
  • it takes care of all construction-related practices;
  • it monitors the processes of realisation of the works, to be implemented in close connection with the other divisions, which are called to interact for planning or management competence;
  • it oversees all the activities necessary to preserve and make available the spaces to be used for institutional activities (maintenance, plant management, etc.), connecting with the University Prevention and Protection Service, for the areas of their respective competence;
  • it ensures the rational use of the resources available in the budget for public works, on the basis of appropriate connection with the Financial Division and with all the structures that are working to find resources for public works;
  • it prepares and manages a "building project park" based on the University’s planning to obtain funding from MIUR, RAS and E.U.;
  • it manages users with the exception of those related to voice and data, checking all the opportunities arising from the liberalisation of supply markets;
  • it cares for the preparation of energy saving plans for rationalisation and cost containment;
  • it is responsible for publishing the relevant information on the University portal, in conjunction with the Rector’s Cabinet Office.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR REQUESTING MAINTENANCE

links maintenance interventions

Coordinator

Valeria Nastrucci
Telephone: +39 0706752333 - Fax: +39 070 6752141
Email: valeria.nastrucci@unica.it

 

Administrative, Legal and University’s Relation Bodies Area

Manager

Serenella Piras
Telephone: +39 070 6752342 - Fax: +39 070 6752141
Email: spiras@amm.unica.it

 

Investment, Financial Management and Tender Procedures Area

Manager

Luca Giambarresi
Telephone: +39 070 6752059 - Fax: +39 070 6752141
Email: lgiambarresi@unica.it

 

Administrative Services

Collaborator

Sabrina Gaviano
Telephone: +39 070 6752334 - Fax: +39 070 6752141
Email: sgaviano@amm.unica.it

 

Computer Services

Collaborator

Antonio Marcia
Telephone: +39 070 6752337 - Fax: +39 070 6752141
Email: amarcia@amm.unica.it

Coordinator

Agostino Ciro Giuliano Zirulia
Telephone: +39 0706754641 (mob. +39 3334902871)
Email: agostino.zirulia@unica.it

 

Sector 1 - Projects, New Constructions and Maintenance - CAGLIARI

Manager

Maria Chiara Degortes
Telephone: +39v0706756806 (mob. +39 3371389790)
Email: mariac.degortes@unica.it

 

Sector 2 - Projects, New Construction and Maintenance - CAGLIARI

Manager

Giuseppina Aresu
Telephone: +39 0706752399 (mob.+39 3371389189)
Email: giuseppina.aresu@unica.it

 

Official with competence in projects of restoration, maintenance, modification, and integration of buildings in Cagliari’s historic centre

Architect

Elena Agus
Telephone: +39 070 6752338 (mob.+39 3334927026) - Fax: +39 070 6752141
Email: elena.agus2@unica.it

 

Officials with competence in structural and static safety

Matteo Lai
Email: matteo.lai89@unica.it

Davide Di Naro
Email: davide.dinaro@unica.it

 

Specialised Function Manager for Maintenance and Accreditation - CAGLIARI

Appointee

Maurizio Canino
Telephone: +39 0706752341 (mob.+39 3346769706) - Fax: +39 070 6752141
Email: mcanino@amm.unica.it

 

Technical Building Installations Area CAGLIARI-MONSERRATO

Manager

Giuseppe Putzolu
Telephone: +39 0706752370 (mob.+39 3351948759) - Fax: +39 070 6752141
Email: gputzolu@amm.unica.it

 

Maintenance and Plant Efficiency Area - CAGLIARI

Manager

Vincenzo Parodi

Telephone: +39 070 6752376 - Fax: +39 070 6752141
Email: vparodi@amm.unica.it

Collaborator

Giovanni Luigi Montis
Telephone: +39 070 6752363 - Fax: +39 070 6752361
Email: gmontis@amm.unica.it

Coordination (ad interim)

Agostino Ciro Giuliano Zirulia
Telephone: +39 0706754641 (mob. +39 3334902871)
Email: agostino.zirulia@unica.it

 

Projects, New Construction and Maintenance - MONSERRATO

Manager

Gianluca Altea
Telephone: +39 0706754601 (mob. +39 3371389188)
Email: gianluca.altea@unica.it

 

Official with competence in Projects, New Constructions and Maintenance - MONSERRATO

Engineer

Marcello Figus
Telephone: +39 0706754649 (mob. +39 3386601416)
Email: marcello.figus@unica.it

 

COLLABORATORS

Lorenzo Medici
Telephone: +39 0706754639 (mob. +39 3356784882)
Email: lorenzomedici@unica.it


Antonio Melis
Telephone: +39 0706754632 (mob. +39 3371344512)
Email: anmelis@unica.it

 

Official with competence in maintenance and efficiency Plant - CAGLIARI-MONSERRATO

Engineer

Alessio Scalas
Telephone: +39 333 4904049
Email: alessio.scalas@unica.it

 

Project, New Construction and Maintenance Official - MONSERRATO

Engineer

Marcello Figus
Telephone: +39 0706754649 (mob. +39 3386601416)
Email: marcello.figus@unica.it

Coordinator

Daniela Zedda 
Telephone: +39 070 6752219
Email: dzedda@amm.unica.it

The manager relates and interacts with all the central and peripheral structures of the University, in order to promote and coordinate the common effort towards sustainability. These efforts must be consistent with the 17 Objectives of the UN Agenda 2030, through a set of actions aimed at finding data, information and material useful for the purpose, supporting the University bodies for the implementation of environmental sustainability policies with particular reference to:

- energy and water efficiency and the reduction of CO2 emissions;
- sustainable mobility plans;
- the reduction of packaging and the separate collection of waste;
- the implementation of the circular economy;
- the adoption of a Green Public Procurement policy;
- information and awareness-raising campaigns aimed at the university community; 
- participation in and access to regional, national and European funding measures for the implementation of the sustainable development goals;
- the promotion of initiatives and projects for the continuous improvement of the environmental, social and economic sustainability of the University.

The manager supports all the activities of the Rector’s Delegate for relations with the Network of Sustainable Universities (RUS) and of the Working Group Representatives regarding relations with the Network of Sustainable Universities; it is responsible for the administrative coordination of relations with the RUS and manages all related aspects. It coordinates and manages the University’s participation in the international Green Metric ranking on the sustainability of universities, ensuring the correct collection of data and participation in the national coordination group.
 

Energy Manager

Department of Mechanics – Fixed-term Researcher
Luca Migliari
Email: luca.migliari@unica.it


Mobility Manager

Marcello Figus
Telephone: 0706754649 (cel. 3386601416)
Email: marcello.figus@unica.it