Manager

Fabrizio Cherchi

 

Address: Via Università, 40 - 09124 Cagliari CA
Telephone: +39 070 6752305
E-mail: fcherchi@amm.unica.it

 

The Division deals with the administrative and strategic management of the University's human resources (professors, researchers, administrative and technical staff, collaborators and linguistic experts, contract staff) in order to promote the qualification and enhancement of staff, to guarantee support for organisational change processes, to enhance management efficiency, to improve the quality of services and the organisational climate.

In particular:

  • it manages the careers of teaching, administrative and technical staff, from recruitment to termination of employment (legal and economic treatment, with the exception of the activity of monitoring expenditure, which is within the responsibility of the Finance Directorate)   
  • it handles files for the granting of extra-institutional assignments to teaching, administrative and technical staff
  • it takes care of the reconstruction of staff careers and carries out liaison activities with Inpdap for the payment of pension benefits;   
  • it oversees, in liaison with the Administrative Management, the legal and salary aspects associated with university staff in service with the Regional Health Service on the basis of protocols of agreement
  • it oversees internal training activities;
  • it coordinates, in conjunction with the Administrative Division, the activities of evaluation of positions and staff of the area;   
  • it oversees - in conjunction with the Administrative Division - the activities of analysis and organisational development of the University, also in order to detect the training needs of the organisation and the need for new skills; 
  • it promotes internal and external mobility processes and monitors the turnover of staff in service;   
  • it collaborates in the three-year planning of staff needs, in conjunction with the other relevant divisions and it formulates proposals for the recruitment of new staff or vertical mobility of structured staff;   
  • it manages, on the basis of the deliberations of the governing bodies of the university, the comparative evaluation procedures for teaching staff and researchers, the recruitment procedures (public or confidential) of administrative and technical staff (including those for the assignment of fixed-term contracts, coordinated and continuous collaboration and other types of flexible working relationships with the exclusion of those falling within the competence of the departments) and selection procedures for research contracts and research grants; 
  • it is responsible for publishing the relevant information on the university portal, in conjunction with the Rector’s Cabinet Office.

Annalisa Muscas
Telephone: +39 070 6752108 - Fax: +39 070 6752319
E-mail: amuscas@amm.unica.it

PTA (Territorial Assistance Centres), Organisation, Performance Coordination

Claudio Cerina
Telephone: +39 070 6752356 - Fax: +39 070 675 2365
E-mail: ccerina@amm.unica.it

 

IT support

Alessandro Porcu
Telephone: +39 070 6752330 - Fax: +39 070 675 2365
E-mail: aporcu@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Beatrice Massa
Telephone: +39 070 6752372 - Fax: +39 070 6752365
E-mail: bmassa@amm.unica.it

 

General affairs, inspection services, and disciplinary procedures

Manager

Federica Bandinu
Telephone: +39 070 6752358 - 3334901162
E-mail: federica.bandinu@unica.it

 

Collaborators

Maria Grazia Spiga
Telephone: +39 070 6752390 - Fax: +39 070 6752365
E-mail: mariagrazia.spiga@amm.unica.it

 

Technical-administrative staff careers and organisation Area

Collaborators

Maria Francesca Cadeddu
Telephone: +39 070 6752090 - Fax: +39 070 6752365
E-mail: mcadeddu@amm.unica.it

 

Staff contracts Area

Manager

Annarella Bertucelli
Telephone: +39 070 6752366 - Fax: +39 070 6752300
E-mail: 

bannare@amm.unica.it

contracttti@amm.unica.it

 

Training area

Manager

Teresa Pilichi
Telephone: +39 070 6752114 - Fax: +39 070 6752365
E-mail: teresa.pilichi@unica.it

 

Collaborators

Valeria Cau
Telephone: +39 070 6752107 - Fax: +39 070 6752132
E-mail: valeria.cau@amm.unica.it


Clara Musiu
Telephone: +39 3334930869
E-mail: clara.musiu@unica.it


Ivana Mameli
Telephone: +39 070 6752321 - Fax: +39 070 6752319
E-mail: imameli@amm.unica.it


Stefania Zedda
Telephone: +39 070 6752109 - Fax: +39 070 6752132
E-mail: stefania.zedda@amm.unica.it

 

For any communication concerning the training of technical-administrative staff please write to formazione@amm.unica.it

Salaries, pensions, and preliminary acts Coordination

Natalina Demuru
Telephone: +39 070 6752436 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
E-mail: ndemuruamm.unica.it

 

Teaching staff salaries Area

Manager

Natalina Demuru
Telephone: +39 070 6752436 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
E-mail: ndemuru@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Lucia Valdes
Telephone: +39 070 6752408 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
E-mail: lvaldes@amm.unica.it

 
Maria Grazia Secci
Telephone: +39 070 6752437 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
E-mail: msecci@amm.unica.it

 
Marta Marongiu
E-mail: marta.marongiu@unica.it

 

T.A. and missions staff salaries

Manager

Marinella Pintore
Telephone: +39 070 6752439 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
E-mail: mpintore@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Sergio Marras
Telephone: +39 070 6752440 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
E-mail: smarras@amm.unica.it

 
Nicola Massa
Telephone: +39 070 6752466 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
E-mail: nmassa@amm.unica.it


Maria Teresa Valentina Mura
Telephone: +39 070 6752462
E-mail: mtmura@amm.unica.it
 

Vittorino Desogus
Telephone: +39 070 6752461 - Fax: +39 070 6752068
E-mail: vdesogus@amm.unica.it


Gianluca Pusceddu
Telephone: +39 070 6752053 - Fax: +39 070 6752053
E-mail: gpusceddu@amm.unica.it

 

 

Compensation treated as paid employment and research grants Area

Manager

Daniela Uccheddu
Telephone: +39 070 6752445 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
E-mail: ducchedd@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Marcella Siddi
Telephone: +39 070 6752474 - Fax: +39 070 6752454
E-mail: msiddi@amm.unica.it

 
Maria Bernadette Puddu
Telephone: +39 070 6752057, 3667787840
E-mail: bpuddu@amm.unica.it

 
Salvatore Piroddi
Telephone: +39 070 6752308
E-mail: salvatore.piroddi@unica.it

 

Pensions and preliminary acts Area

Manager

Pietro Desogus
Telephone: +39 070 6752403 - Fax: +39 070 6752319
E-mail: pdesogus@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Manuela Mannu
Telephone: +39 070 6752329
E-mail: mmannu@amm.unica.it

 
Donatella Pusceddu
Telephone: +39 070 6752350 - Fax: +39 070 6752319
E-mail: dpusceddu@amm.unica.it

Teaching staff and competitions Coordination

Giacomo Fallo
Telephone: +39 070 6752322 - Fax: +39 070 6752348
E-mail: gfallo@amm.unica.it


IT support

Salvatore Passiu
Telephone: +39 070 6752116 - Fax: +39 070 6752365
E-mail: spassiu@amm.unica.it



Teaching and health staff competitions Area

Manager

Enrico Gioffre'
Telephone: +39 070 6752347
E-mail: egioffre@amm.unica.it

Collaborators

Roberta Tocco
Telephone: +39 070 6752318
E-mail: rtocco@amm.unica.it


Margherita Piras
Telephone: +39 3386139619
E-mail: margherita.piras@unica.it


Rossana Lebiu
Telephone: +39 3386004427
E-mail: rossana.lebiu@unica.it
 



Technical and administrative staff competitions area
 

Manager

Silvia Biancareddu
Telephone: +39 070 6752375 - Fax: +39 070 6752348
E-mail: silviabiancareddu@amm.unica.it


Collaborators

Gianna Maria Asoni
Telephone: +39 070 6752378 - Fax: +39 070 6752365
E-mail: gasoni@amm.unica.it


Antonietta Mura
Telephone: +39 070 6752055 - Fax: +39 070 6752348
E-mail: antonietta.mura@amm.unica.it


Paola Porcu
Telephone: +39 070 6752320 - Fax: +39 070 6752348
E-mail: pporcu@amm.unica.it

 


Teaching staff, assignments and c.e.l. (work execution certificate) Area
Accountable


Maria Luigia Broi
Telephone: +39 070 6752324 - +39 3392910377 - Fax: +39 070 6752367
E-mail:

mbroi@amm.unica.it

settore.docenti@amm.unica.it


Collaborators

Maria Giovanna Espa
Telephone: +39 070 6752355 - Fax: +39 070 6752367
E-mail: 

gespa@amm.unica.it

settore.docenti@amm.unica.it


Darianna Peddis
Telephone: +39 070 6752327 - Fax: +39 070 6752367
E-mail: 

dpeddis@amm.unica.it

settore.docenti@amm.unica.it

incarichi.eidoc@unica.it


Angela Zedde
Telephone: +39 070 6752328
E-mail: 

azedde@amm.unica.it

settore.docenti@amm.unica.it
 



Research area
 

Manager

Maria Grazia Angius
Telephone: +39 070 6752325 - Fax: +39 070 6752367
E-mail: mariagrazia.angius@amm.unica.it


Collaborators

Vilma Lusso
Telephone: +39 070 6752352 - Fax: +39 070 6752367
E-mail: vlusso@amm.unica.it
 



Extra-institutional positions (professors, researchers)
 

Manager

Darianna Peddis

Telephone: +39 070 6752327 - Fax: +39 070 6752367

E-mail: 

dpeddis@amm.unica.it

settore.docenti@amm.unica.it

incarichi.eidoc@unica.it

Support to the monitoring and management of the performance cycle and the technical administrative structure of the EFIS centre Area

Manager

Giuseppe Cammarota
Telephone: +39 070 6752213
E-mail: giuseppe.cammarota@unica.it

Manager

Cinzia Mocci
Telephone: +39 070 6752076; +39 335 1948761 - Fax: +39 070 6752053
E-mail: 

cinziamocci@amm.unica.it

relsind@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborators

Gabriella Melis
Telephone: +39 333 49 26 696
E-mail: gabriella.melis2@unica.it