Manager

Marco Maxia 

Ad interim

Address: Campus Aresu, via San Giorgio 12 - Entrance 6 - 09124 Cagliari CA

E-mail: marco.maxia@unica.it

 


Note: for requests relating to the Quality Presidium write to pqa@unica.it

For requests relating to library services and museum activities write to segreteria_dirbiblio@amm.unica.it


The Division oversees the University library system in order to develop the use, conservation and expansion of the University of Cagliari's bibliographic heritage and to promote innovation in library and documentary services so as to enhance the specialised vocations of the various libraries. In particular:

  • It looks after the technical secretariat of the Quality Presidium;
  • It looks after the activities aimed at guaranteeing the functioning of the quality system applied in the University to ensure adequate levels and improvements in teaching, research and third mission activities;
  • It oversees the organisation and management of library structures, archives and related services, liaising for logistical aspects with the Division for IT Networks and Services, with the Faculty aggregations and with the Departments;
  • It coordinates the computerisation process of the library system, to make information on bibliographic material and library services accessible on the web;
  • It oversees the system of resource allocation by proposing to the governing bodies the allocation of resources and the criteria for their distribution;
  • It provides administrative support for the promotion and enhancement of the University's museum heritage and coordinates the administrative activities of the structures dedicated to this purpose;
  • It provides administrative technical support for the management of UNICAPRESS Service Centre activities;
  • It oversees the publication of relevant information on the University portal, in liaison with the Rector's Cabinet Office.

Administrative secretarial offices

Manager

Anna Maria Paddeu
Telephone: +39 070 6756428
E-mail: apaddeu@amm.unica.it

 

Monographs Administrative Activities Area

Manager

Anna Paola Lilliu
Telephone: +39 070 6753417 - 3334927126
E-mail: alilliu@amm.unica.it

 

Periodicals Administrative Activities Area

Manager

Marcello Ruggiu
Telephone: +39 070 6757417
E-mail: mruggiu@amm.unica.it

 

Collaborator

Monica Rombi
Telephone: +393334903046
E-mail: mrombi@amm.unica.it

 

Monitoring and Evaluation Area

Manager

Daniela Angioni
Telephone: +39 070 6756467
E-mail: dangioni@unica.it

 
Laura Lavra
Telephone: +39 070 6756466
E-mail: llavra@unica.it

 

Cooperation and librarianship assistance area

Manager

Maria Antonietta Arghittu
Telephone: +39 070 6756462
E-mail: arghittu@unica.it

 

Electronic Resources Area

Manager

Martina Mallocci
Telephone: +39 070 6755037
E-mail: martina.mallocci@unica.it

 

IRIS validation assistance

Ignazio Sanna
Telephone: +39 070 6756427
E-mail: ignaziosanna@unica.it

 

University Museum System

Representative

Simona Campus
Telephone: +39 070 675 7608
E-mail: simonacampus@unica.it

Division

Director

Giovanna Frigimelica
Telephone: +39 070 675 4288; +39 333 4926800
E-mail: g.frigimelica@unica.it

 

Acquisitions Area Manager

Barbara Spina
Telephone: +39 070 6754282; +39 333 4903554
E-mail: spina@unica.it

 

Public Services Sector Manager

Maria Lucia Grazia Deledda
Telephone: +39 070 6754552; +39 333 4903744
E-mail: deledda@unica.it

 

Head of Collections Management Area

Liliana Demelas
Telephone: +39 070 6754284; +39 333 4902887
E-mail: demelas@unica.it

 

Periodicals Area Manager

Giuseppe Fantola
Telephone: +39 070 6754299; +39 333 4927046
E-mail: gfantola@unica.it

 

Beniamino Orrù Section (formerly Monserrato University Campus)

Cittadella Universitaria - Monserrato (CA)

Sandra Angioni
Telephone: +39 070 6754281; +39 333 4927224
E-mail: s.angioni@unica.it

 
Barbara Brughitta
Telephone: +39 070 6754283; +39 333 4927504
E-mail: brughitta@unica.it

 
Paola Denotti
Telephone: +39 070 6756851; +39 333 4902726
E-mail: pdenotti@unica.it

 
Roberta Grieco
Telephone: +39 070 6754550; +39 333 4926964
E-mail: grieco@unica.it

 
Fabiola Onnis
Telephone: + 39070 675 4285/+39 3334927195
E-mail: fabiola.onnis@unica.it

 
Silvia Tronchetti
Telephone: +39 070 6756549; +39 333 4903585
E-mail: tronchetti@unica.it

 

Go to the Beniamino Orrù section page

Division

Director

Enrica Zani
Telephone: +39 070 6753414 - Fax: +39 070 6753390
E-mail: enrica.zani@unica.it

 

Acquisitions Area Manager

Gianfranco Flore
Telephone: +39 070 6753416 - Fax: +39 070 6753390
E-mail: gianfranco.flore@unica.it

 

Public Services Area Manager

Michela Pia
Telephone: +39 070 6753057
E-mail: michela.pia@unica.it

 

Periodicals Area Manager

Giovanni Solinas
Telephone: +39 070 6753712 - Fax: +39 070 6753710
E-mail: solinasg@unica.it

 

Vacant Areas

Bibliographic Processing and Collection Management Area

 

Economic Sciences Section

Viale Sant'Ignazio, 84 - Cagliari

Marcella Dalu
Telephone: +39 070 6753394 - Fax: +39 070 6753390
E-mail: dalu@unica.it


Antonio Giovanni Loddo
Telephone: +39 070 6753392 - Fax: +39 070 6753390
E-mail: aloddo@unica.it

 

Go to the Economic Sciences Section page


 
 

Legal Sciences Section

Viale Sant'Ignazio, 17 - Cagliari

Giuseppe Carrus
Telephone: +39 070 6753052 - Fax: +39 070 6753800
E-mail: gcarrus@unica.it


Manuela Cossu
Telephone: +39 070 6753035 - Fax: +39 070 6753800
E-mail: mcossu@unica.it


Valeria Mascia
Telephone: +39 070 6753056 - Fax: +39 070 6753800
E-mail: vmascia@unica.it


Mariano Unali
Telephone: +39 070 6753052 - Fax: +39 070 6753804
E-mail: munali@unica.it

 

Go to the Legal Sciences Section page


 

 

Political Science Section

Viale Sant'Ignazio, 78 - Cagliari

 

Cinzia Baldini
Telephone: +39 070 6753804 - Fax: +39 070 6753800
E-mail: baldini@unica.it

 
Roberta Boi
Telephone: +39 070 6753711 - Fax: +39 070 6753710
E-mail: robertaboi@unica.it

 
Anna Deidda
Telephone: +39 070 6753711 - Fax: +39 070 6753710
E-mail: annadeidda@unica.it

 
Enrica Di Martino
Telephone: +39 070 6753707 - Fax: +39 070 6753710
E-mail: edimarti@unica.it

 
Simona Marteddu
Telephone: +39 070 6756908 - Mobile 3334905147 - Fax: +39 070 6753710
E-mail: marte@unica.it

 

Go to the Political Science Section page

 

 

Interdepartmental Centre for European Documentation

Viale Sant'Ignazio, 13 - Cagliari

Representative

Luisa Murino
Telephone: +39 070 6753500 - Fax: +39 070 6753390
E-mail: lmurino@unica.it

 

Go to the page of the Interdepartmental Centre for European Documentation


 

Division

Director

Luciana Maria Cumino
Telephone: +39 070 6757400
E-mail: lucianamaria.cumino@unica.it

 

Acquisitions Area Manager

Martina Medda
Telephone: 070/675-7402
E-mail: medda@unica.it

 

Public Services Area Manager

Laura Corda
Telephone: +39 070 6757336
E-mail: lauracorda@unica.it

 

Head of Collections Management Area

Roberta Valguarnera
Telephone: +39 070 6757851
E-mail: rvalguar@unica.it

 

Periodicals Area Manager

Vacancy


 

Dante Alighieri Section

Via Trentino - Loc. Sa Duchessa - Cagliari

Claudia Aresu
Telephone: +393334902992
E-mail: claudia.aresu3@unica.it


Ludovica Contini
Telephone: +39 070 6757408
E-mail: lcontini@unica.it


Riccardo Damasco
Telephone: +39 070 6757849
E-mail: rdamasco@unica.it


Francesca Loi
Telephone: +39 070 6756828
E-mail: francesca.loi@unica.it


Rosa Loi
Telephone: +39 070 6757404
E-mail: rosa.loi@unica.it


Fabrizio Minerba
Telephone: +39 070 6757415
E-mail: fminerba@unica.it

 

Go to the Dante Alighieri section page

 

 

Giordano Bruno Section

Via Is Mirrionis, 1 - Loc. Sa Duchessa - Cagliari (Central building, first floor)
 

Michele Floris
Telephone: +39 070 6757863
E-mail: mfloris@unica.it


Rossella Floris
Telephone: +39 070 6757866 - Fax: +39 070 6757857
E-mail: rofloris@unica.it


Filippo Gurrieri
Telephone: +39 070 6757858
E-mail: gurrieri@unica.it

 
Riccardo Massidda
Telephone: +39 070 6757863
E-mail: rmassidd@unica.it
 
 
Vittoria Serra
Telephone: +39 3334927485
E-mail: vittoria.serra@unica.it

 

Go to the Giordano Bruno section page

 

 

Language Sciences Section

Via San Giorgio, 12 - Entrance 9 - Cagliari

Giovanni Congia
Telephone: +39 070 6756278 - 6210
E-mail: gcongia@unica.it

 

Go to the Language Sciences Section page

 

 

Citadel of Museums Section

Piazza Arsenale - Citadel of Museums - Cagliari

Maria Bonaria Loi
Telephone: +39 070 6756278
E-mail: mbloi@unica.it

 

Go to the Citadel of Museums Section 

Division

Director

Giovanni Pilo
Telephone: +39 070 6753414 - Fax: +39 070 6753390
E-mail: gpilo@unica.it

 

Public Services Area Manager

Alessandra Renata Daniela Meleddu
Telephone: +39 070 6755711 - Fax: +39 070 6755717
E-mail: alessandra.meleddu@unica.it

 

Acquisitions Area Manager

Laura Mureddu
Telephone: +39 070 6755065 ; +39 333 4927369
E-mail: laura.mureddu@unica.it

 

Vacant Area:

1.Collections Management Area

2. Periodicals section

 

Engineering Section

Via Marengo 2 / Via Is Maglias 196 - 09123 Cagliari

Antonella Barone
Telephone: +39 070 6756654
E-mail: abarone@unica.it


Francesco Bocchi
Telephone: +39 070 6755708
E-mail: francesco.bocchi@unica.it

 
Maria Franca Lorenzoni
Telephone: +39 070 6755423
E-mail: lorenzoni@unica.it


Gianluca Mossa
Telephone: +39 070 6755124
E-mail: lucamossa@unica.it

 
Stefano Pittau
Telephone: +39 070 6755010; +39 333 4927138
E-mail: pittaus@unica.it


Roberta Silvi
Telephone: +39 070 6755166
E-mail: silvi@unica.it


Laura Usalla
Telephone: +39 3334904066
E-mail: laura.usalla@unica.it

 

Go to the Engineering Faculty Section page


 

Architecture Section

Via Corte d'Appello, 87 / Via Santa Croce 59 - 09124 Cagliari

Angelo Congiu
Telephone: +39 070 6755065 - 3334927432
E-mail: acongiu@unica.it

 
Francesca Pomesano
Telephone: +39 070 675.5347 - 5348
E-mail: pomesano@unica.it

 

Go to the Architecture Section page

 

 

Mathematics and Informatics Section

Via Ospedale, 72 – Cagliari

Managed on duty by the District Technology Library staff

Go to the Maths and IT Section pages

Coordinator

Luciano Scalas
Telephone: +39 070 675 2419
E-mail: lscala@amm.unica.it

 

Departmental Quality Assurance Planning and Process Management Area

Laura Sanna
Telephone: +39 070 675 6439 - Service Mobile: 333 490 3023
E-mail: lasanna@unica.it

 

Planning and process management area for Quality Assurance of Study Courses

Riccardo Pinna
Telephone: +39 070 675 6440
E-mail: riccardo.pinna@unica.it

 

Collaborators                                                                      

Gabriele Fontana                                                        Antonio Barbetti

Telephone: +39 070 675 6441                              E-mail: antonio.barbetti@unica.it
E-mail: gfontana@unica.it

 

University Library System website